Contact A Lender

Kim Weinberger

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: kweinberger@mbfs.org

Phone: 267-648-5310

Area: Greater Philadelphia

Jeff Moore

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: jmoore@mbfs.org

Phone: 412-328-5060

Area: Greater Pittsburgh

Steve Young

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: syoung@mbfs.org

Phone: 717-372-4627

Area: Southcentral PA

Tom Halliday

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: thalliday@mbfs.org

Phone: 302-545-3424

Area: Delaware & Delaware County, PA

Josh Oswald

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: joswald@mbfs.org

Phone: 610-213-7488

Area: Berks County

 

 

 

 

Todd Curry

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: tcurry@mbfs.org

Phone: 484-667-3876

Area: Southeastern PA

 

 

 

 

Keith Koval

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: kkoval@mbfs.org

Phone: 412-508-4448

Area: Residential Rental Property Loans

 

 

 

 

Rob Thomas

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: rthomas@mbfs.org

Phone: 205-837-0834

Area: Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, & Florida

 

 

 

 

Todd Stauffer

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: tstauffer@mbfs.org

Phone: 412-525-7960

Area: Greater Pittsburgh

 

 

 

 

Leroi Sanchez

Team: Sales

Title: CU Relationship Manager

Email: lsanchez@mbfs.org

Phone: 787-422-8091

Area: Florida

 

 

 

 

Email A Lender.

We're just an email away to help, use the email form to send a message.